latest stunts!
reverse 180!
who's this smashthegas dude?
can you kick it?
fry my tyres!
get your own wheelspinnin' diary from that cool andrewdude!
the designer of this website - go see!

49'er into BAT (hehehe)
13/01/2006, 00:01

Pissy, but that's okay, because she stole it from someone else. Plus, I don't even have anything crap to make one of my usual crap entries about. It would be substandard crap, and even Smash doesn't sink that low.

* * * * * * * * * *

1.How tall are you barefoot?

Umm, probly about 6'6 1/2" LOL My boots give me that slight added bit.


2. Have you ever smoked heroin?

No, but I injected it a couple of times. But even though I'm dumb, I realised that was dumber. I'll say this though: It was a fucking good high. JUST SAY NO! ROFL.


3. Do you own a gun?

No, because if I did I would have been jailed the day I bought it. Not that I have a real desire to go round shooting people or anything, but I'd be showing it off to a friend and it'd be a case of "Hey Jase! Look! I got this *doof* Oh..."


4. Rehab?

Yeah. Read all about it here.


5. Would you ever "do" someone in their parent's bed?

Ha! I'm guilty of that on more than one occasion. I also once did it on a babe�s parent�s dining table. Hard on the back.


6. What do you think of hot dogs?

I loved them as a kid. Now I think they taste like shit.


7. What's your favourite Christmas song?

Slade, of course!


8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?

Jack Daniels. But failing that I'll drink coffee. (I'm teasing, I only drink alcohol in the morning if I haven't already been to bed and it's an all nighter, LOL)


9. Do you do push-ups?

No, but with my recent new exercise regime I do lots of trunk curls. Even when I was quite toned and fit I could never do push ups. Seriously, I didn't know what to do with my arms and just ended up looking like I was losing a very harsh game of Twister.


10. Have you ever done ecstasy?

Yeah, but fortunately it had no lasting effect on me.


11. Are you vegan?

Fuck no! Hahahaha!


12. Do you like painkillers?

I take them to kill pain, but I don't pop them otherwise. I take them just when needed.


13. What is your secret weapon to lure in the opposite sex?

My dick, obviously. Oh, you mean to lure them in so you can then have sex with them? Umm I don't have one I guess... contrary to what people believe I don't hit on girls a great deal. I love talking to people at the metal club I go to, but I don't chat to a babe with the express intention of getting her into bed. I have a good selection of babe-friends that I've had for years and it's never crossed my mind to even consider trying it on. But if I have to give an answer, I can do a really great smile.


14. Do you own a knife?

Yeah but it hasn't seen the light of day for a long time. And I've never used it to threaten anyone.


15. Do you have A.D.D.?

Nope.


16. Do you love the pain a tattoo brings?

Yeah, I do. I like the thought of enduring a pain (that in reality isn't all that bad) to get something permanent at the end - alright it might fade, but you can get it touched up - that'll last until you die. Pity the same can't be said for love, eh?


17. Top 3 thoughts at this exact moment:

That was a cheesily shit answer to number 16.
If the cat doesn't stop bothering me I'll have to cuddle him and he makes me sneeze.
I enjoyed my gas mashin' session earlier.


18. Name the last 3 things you have bought:

A train ticket.
Petrol for my ride.
Cigarettes.


19. Name five drinks you regularly drink:

Beer,
Coffee,
Water,
Fruit juice,
Tea.


20. What time did you wake up today?

Just after midday. Naughty Dandy kept me up till 5am. Talking, that is, on AIM.


21. Current hair?

Any one in particular? Ha, I'm so good. It's halfway down my back, though looks shorter cos it's very curly. It's braided into about 30 little braids at the minute, and tied back into a ponytail.


22. Current worry?

Don't have any as such. I want a job so I can have some money, but it's not stressing me, cos as long as I have food on the table (thank you mother and father) I'll live.


23. Current hate?

Reality shows on television. But that's been a hate of mine for years, LOL.


24. Favourite place to be?

Wherever my close friends and family are.


25. Least favourite place to be?

Anywhere I ain't wanted.


26. Where would you like to go?

To the Lotto headquarters and collect a winning lottery cheque, then I'd fly around the world visiting the people that I love but have never even met.


27. What do you wear when you go to sleep?

A pair of shorts and a scratty old t-shirt.


28. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years?

Still mashin' my gas and meeting nice babes and just generally being a bum, LOL.


29. Do you burn or tan?

I burn rubber :-) Nah, I tan, really, which is strange cos not many of my family do. I tend to go red for a day and then wake up with a dark tan. My arms always have a slight tan the year round. The only time I ever got burned was on my shoulders on a red hot day in Florida when I was "enjoying myself" with a babe in the hotel pool.


30. Last thing you ate?

Like Pissy, an apple.


31. Would you be a pirate?

Yeah! It would be cool and exciting to go out on the high seas and steal beer off people�s boats! But not in this day and age cos my boat would probably get missiled, or something.


32. Last time you had an alcoholic drink?

Unbelievable, but last Sunday.


33. What songs do you sing in the shower?

I take baths and take my CD player in. I can often be found growling quietly to some Slayer, or singing a cheesy pop/love song. It's whatever I'm listening to at the time.


34. What did you fear was going to get you at night as a child?

Oh I was far, far too much in love with my sleep as a child to lay awake fearing monsters.


35. What's in your pockets right now?

Nothing, I'm wearing my bedtime shorts and scratty old (Metallica) t-shirt.


36. Last thing that made you laugh?

My mother, just before she went to bed. Since she's just retired, she is relishing spending time at home but gets bored when my father has gone out to work, and wants someone to spend time with, so she said to me "Smash, shall I wake you at 7am?"

Gosh! How I laughed.


37. Best bed sheets you had as a child?

Fook, I dunno... I'm a dude, we'd sleep in the bath if we had to. (And have done at a particularly pissed up - that means drunken, Kyle, LOL - party I went to once.


38. Worst injury you've ever had?

LOL I dunno... Nothing serious, though.


39. What are your dreams like?

Quite real life, really. I don't tend to dream of the weird and wonderful. I dream about babes and cars (LOL) and just stuff that might have happened to me recently.


40. How many TVs do you have in your house?

Two. But I don't watch much TV, it all tends to be pretty crap these days. I still watch some cheesy soap DVD's when I get a chance though, hehe.


41. Who is your loudest friend?

Fook, that is a difficult one to answer. My buddy Jase and I get very loud when we're drunk.


42. Who is your most silent friend?

My much loved bro Danny, but that would be cos he died. LOL Don't worry I realise that's a dumb thing to say, but even in life, he was very shy and quiet most of the time. I really loved that dude, and still miss him to this day, but he deserves a mention in my diary every now and then so this is it. *smiles*


43. Does someone have a crush on you?

Possibly... I mean I have two dates coming up in the next two days... so perhaps the babes in question do, however small. I'll let you know on Sunday, heh.


44. Do you wish on stars?

I can recall doing that twice, on shooting stars, that is. I think they're the only two I've seen and I made a wish both times.


45. What is your favourite book?

I'm not being boring, but I really couldn't tell you. I just love to read so much that to highlight one would be to disrespect so many others.


46. What is your favourite candy?

Well, I tend to go for crisps (that would be chips, Kyle) but if I had to pick, probably strawberry bon bons, cos they are classic.


47. What song do you want played at your wedding?

LOL Fuck that, I'm never getting married. But if I did, I think I'd go for something cheesy, like The Lotus Eaters - First Picture of You.


48. What song do you want played at your funeral?

Metallica - Enter Sandman, hehe.


49. What were you doing at 12AM?

LOL That was 56 minutes ago - though I see the time I started this entry was 00:01 - so that's simple. I was getting ready to answer these questions!

* * * * * * * * * *

PS - Don't think I'm being bitchy to Kyle, everyone, I'm teaching him true English, hehe. And he got three links out of it so he'll be a happy batdude.

Rock out, dudes, babes and bats!

__________________________________________

__________________________________________