latest stunts!
reverse 180!
who's this smashthegas dude?
can you kick it?
fry my tyres!
get your own wheelspinnin' diary from that cool andrewdude!
the designer of this website - go see!

Even Quicker Quickie
06/02/2014, 21:56

Just as an even quicker follow up to my previous entry, I thought I would share this brief exchange I had with a customer today, which did not involve the mention of comb overs.

Smash: Hello Smash speaking.

Customer: I hope I haven't got onto another fucking useless lazy bastard because I'm sick to fucking death of speaking to wankers who don't know what they're doing.

Smash: Congratulations! The splendidness of that opening gambit has earned you a one way ticket to Goodbye Central, where this call terminates. Ciao! *click*

Immediately afterward I enjoyed a hearty beef casserole for lunch.

__________________________________________

__________________________________________