latest stunts!
reverse 180!
who's this smashthegas dude?
can you kick it?
fry my tyres!
get your own wheelspinnin' diary from that cool andrewdude!
the designer of this website - go see!

"This scone is simply scrumptious! So, do you have a history of genital sores?"
13/01/2008, 12:47

There are times when being 6'7" is a bit of a bind.

Like when you go to a friends house and find - as you arrive in there for a piss - that they have installed a new bathroom suite and the toilet happens to be extremely low to the ground.

What's with having a lowered toilet? Is it a status symbol/get noticed thing, like having your car suspension lowered so that your ride trails the ground? Did they get it done on pimp my toilet?

Sunken bath, maybe. Sunken toilet? No.

Even with the best aim in the world, when you're as high off the ground as me there is gonna be some splashback there.

In the end I leaned forwards with my hands on the wall and kind of lowered myself so that I was umm... geographically closer therefore rendering splashback less likely.

But Smash, why didn't you just sit down?

Cos I was a bit drunk and I'm dumb and didn't think of that until later.

*sigh*

__________________________________________

__________________________________________