latest stunts!
reverse 180!
who's this smashthegas dude?
can you kick it?
fry my tyres!
get your own wheelspinnin' diary from that cool andrewdude!
the designer of this website - go see!

"I want to slam on the brakes or maybe even slam fast into reverse."
18/01/2008, 13:30

Thanks to the wonderful Dandy for the title to this entry. Spoken like a true gas masher.

Well, I am leaving shortly for the job interview I mentioned in my last entry that no one wished me good luck for, haha.

Yes I'm wearing a tie, and yes my hair is gelled and tied back into a neat pony tail which seems somehow about 6 inches longer than the last time it was gelled and tied neatly back into a pony tail.

How time flies!

Wish me luck rockerdudes and babes! xxx \m/ \m/ \m/

__________________________________________

__________________________________________